The Intergalactic Detective Agency arrive with irresistible chants and incendiary beats, moving through dimensions to reel in the threads of destiny. The new album from poet and chanter Jah Seal is a magical tour through city, forest, mountains and valleys past warriors, fools, sentinels, and shapeshifters to the land of the black sunrise.

Released on Irieland Music. Recorded and mixed at Planet Earth Studios, Berlin.

1 Good Times
2 Intergalactic Detective Agency
3 Seven Black Star Liner
4 Spiritual Warriors
5 This is Irieland
6 Irie up the Dance Tonight
7 Slow and Deep
8 Prophecy

Vocals: Jah Seal
Guitar: Jah Seal, Mehdiman
Bass: Aldubb
Drums: Josi Bigfinga Coppola
Keyboards: Frank Pollensi Pollak
Percussion: Aldubb

Buy here:

Cover artwork by Conor Nolan.